top of page
Search
zakariyesahid96

Beginning of HTML

Today I learnt about the fundamental aspects of creating a HTML and what it means which is used as a mark up language which stands for Hyper text mark up. This part required more focus and understanding which took me a bit longer to understand but I think I grasped todays lesson of what it means and how it can be used.


I learnt the importance of writing tags which in HTML,


I used VS code to understand some aspects within text such as the <b> which means to bold a word and also <p> means to put space in a paragraph.


So far I am enjoying learning on this course and my aim now is to remain consist and aim to finish between Feb/March by the rate i plan at in sha allah


More to Follow

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page